About Us

Since its founding, the EMIRAT AG has been on a constant course of growth. EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment, former simply a department of the EMIRAT AG, has been founded in 2011. Since then the business has specialized in sales improvement, marketing, and logistics. We work independently which allowed us a fast and constant growth.

About Us

Since its founding, the EMIRAT AG has been on a constant course of growth. EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment, former simply a department of the EMIRAT AG, has been founded in 2011. Since then the business has specialized in sales improvement, marketing, and logistics. We work independently which allowed us a fast and constant growth.

Prestigious client

Since its founding, EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment has worked for a lot of famous and prestigious clients, which allowed us the addition of more room and warehouse space. Since 2018 EMIRAT Handling and Fulfillment is legally an independent Business, although we still receive support from our parent corporation.

Our specialty

As a specialist, we support companies all around the globe and are the market leader in Europe and Asia. We don’t only work together with big or middle-class companies. Instead, from the very beginning, we have always had collaborations with startups for example in e-commerce. Even without long-term binding collaborations, we love to support your business as a fulfillment-service-provider.

Our Services

EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment offers a broad variety of services all around the areas Handling | Fulfillment | Clearing, which is individually tailored to a customer’s needs. Out Services are complemented by risk management for the lottery, shipping for your online store, management of payment and returns as well as call-center or photography.

Your partner for more growth

In big and small companies, a lot of times there are tasks that lower the general efficiency. They are highly cost- or time-intensive and lower the growth of a company. For all the tasks that hold you back, we are the right partner. Trust us to deal with unwanted tasks for you. We offer you competent and skilled consulting for all questions Handling | Fulfillment | Clearing.

Logistical challenges and Refinement

From logistical challenges like the handling of email-marketing or money-back campaigns up to high-quality product refinement, EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment ist he partner on your side. We communicate with your customers, manufacture Displays and Flyers according to your expectations. This way you can focus on your core business. Your satisfaction comes first. You can count on us!

2004

Founding of parent corporation EMIRAT AG.

2011

Founding of department EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment.

2017

Prestige Clients are added to our portfolio.

2018

Founding of EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment GmbH & Co. KG.

Über uns

Seit Gründung der EMIRAT AG ist das Unternehmen auf stetigem Wachstumskurs. Die EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment, einst eigene Abteilung der EMIRAT AG, wurde 2011 gegründet. Seitdem ist unser Unternehmen auf Verkaufsförderungs- bzw. Marketing-Aktionen sowie Logistik spezialisiert. Eigenständiges und unabhängiges Arbeiten erlaubte uns ein schnelles und stetiges Wachstum.

Über uns

Seit Gründung der EMIRAT AG ist das Unternehmen auf stetigem Wachstumskurs. Die EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment, einst eigene Abteilung der EMIRAT AG, wurde 2011 gegründet. Seitdem ist unser Unternehmen auf Verkaufsförderungs- bzw. Marketing-Aktionen sowie Logistik spezialisiert. Eigenständiges und unabhängiges Arbeiten erlaubte uns ein schnelles und stetiges Wachstum.

Gewinn namhafter Unternehmen

Der Gewinn von großen und namhaften Kunden erlaubte die Ergänzung neuer Räumlichkeiten und Lager. Es erfolgte die Gründung der EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment GmbH & Co. KG mit Unterstützung der Muttergesellschaft. Seit 2018 agieren wir als eigenständige Firma.

Unsere Spezialisierung

Als Spezialist betreut EMIRAT weltweit Unternehmen und zählt zu den Marktführern in Europa und Asien. Dabei richten wir uns aber nicht nur an große und mittelständische Unternehmen, sondern kooperieren auch gern mit Startups z.B. im e-Commerce, deren Service wir auf Wunsch auch ohne feste Bindung an den Fulfillment-Dienstleister, unterstützen.

Unsere Leistungen

EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment bietet ein breites Spektrum an Leistungen rund um die Bereiche Handling | Fulfillment | Clearing an, welche individuell nach den Bedürfnissen des Kunden kombiniert werden können. Zu unseren Leistungen zählen das Risikomanagement bei Gewinnspielen, der Versand aus Ihrem Onlineshop, die Betreuung von Zahlungen oder Retouren, ebenso Call-Center und Produktfotografie-Arbeiten.

Ihr Partner für mehr Wachstum

In großen wie kleinen Betrieben fallen immer wieder Aufgaben an, deren Ausführung die allgemeine Effizienz mindert. Neben den Faktoren Zeit und Geld ist meist auch das Wachstum eines Unternehmens davon betroffen. Setzen Sie auf einen vertrauenswürdigen Partner und geben Sie solche Aufgaben ab! Wir beraten Sie gern kompetent und fachmännisch zu allen Fragen im Bereich Handling | Fulfillment | Clearing.

Logistische Herausforderung und Produktveredelung

Von der logistischen Herausforderung, wie der operativen Betreuung einer E-Mail-Marketing- oder Geld-zurück-Aktion, bis hin zur kompetenten Produktveredlung, steht Ihnen EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment bei allen Aufgaben zur Seite. Wir kommunizieren mit Ihren Kunden oder fertigen ebenfalls Displays, Aufsteller und Flyer nach Ihren Vorstellungen an. So können Sie Ihren Fokus gezielt auf Ihr Kerngeschäft legen. Ihre Zufriedenheit steht bei uns an erster Stelle! Sie können auf uns zählen.

2004

Gründung der Muttergesellschaft Emirat AG.

2011

Gründung der Abteilung EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment.

2017

Als neue Großkunden betreuen wir große namhafte Firmen wie z.B. Heineken.

2018

Gründung von EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment GmbH & Co. KG.