Cashback

The EMIRAT cashback services

EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment appreciates the cooperation with its partners so much that we regularly reward them. Cashback is an important part of our partnerships. Regardless of whether you are a customer or a partner agency, if you refer us to a new customer and recommend us to appropriate companies, you have earned a premium.

Customer recruits customer (cashback)

Cashback is a popular bonus program from EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment that many companies and partners have already used. You benefit twice from the recommendation. If your customers ask for a fulfillment provider, they have the right recommendation ready. While you continue to benefit from your customer loyalty . At the same time, you will receive a cash reward* for every successfully mediated customer with whom we will work in the future for fulfillment, handling and clearing.  .*

* after creating the first invoice to the new customer.

When placing a customer, secure a payment of per customer

Your benefits:

  • You offer your customers a suitable solution.
  • You convey a professional fulfillment expert to your customers.
  • You will receive a cashback premium for each customer you refer.

 

We look forward to you as a new partner!

Benefit from Cashback and a bonus of over 150,- euros if you successfully win a new customer for our fulfillment offer (not PRE-FBA). 

Have you already recommended us or would you like to recommend us to one of your customers? Take advantage of our cashback campaign and talk to us about your options. Contact us using our contact form. Of course, we can also be reached by phone during business hours. If you have any questions we can be reached at any time.

Die EMIRAT Cashback Dienstleistungen​

EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment schätzt die Zusammenarbeit mit seinen Partnern so sehr, dass wir diese regelmäßig belohnen. Ein wichtiger Bestandteil unserer Partnerschaften ist dabei der Cashback. Egal, ob Kunde oder Partneragentur, wer uns zu einem Neukunden vermittelt und uns dafür entsprechenden Unternehmen weiterempfiehlt, der hat sich eine Prämie verdient.

Kunde wirbt Kunde (Cashback)

Cashback ist ein beliebtes Bonusprogramm von EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment, das bereits viele Unternehmen und Partner in Anspruch genommen haben. Sie profitieren gleich doppelt von der Empfehlung. Fragen Ihre Kunden nach einem Fulfillment-Anbieter, haben Sie die passende Empfehlung parat. Während Sie weiter von Ihrer Kundenbindung profitieren, bekommt Ihr Kunde eine individuell konzipierte Lösung. Gleichzeitig erhalten Sie für jeden erfolgreich vermittelten Kunden, mit dem wir zukünftig für Fulfillment, Handling und Clearing zusammenarbeiten, eine Cash-Belohnung.*

*nach Erstellung der ersten Rechnung an den Neukunden.

Bei Vermittlung eines Kunden sichern Sie sich eine Zahlung von pro Kunde

Ihre Vorteile:

  • Sie bieten Ihren Kunden eine passende Lösung.
  • Sie vermitteln Ihre Kunden einen kompetenten Fulfillment-Experten.
  • Pro vermittelten Kunden erhalten Sie von uns eine Cashback-Prämie überwiesen.

 

Wir freuen uns auf Sie als neuen Partner!

Profitieren Sie von Cashback und einer Prämie über 150,-Euro bei erfolgreicher Gewinnung eines Neukunden für unser Fulfillment-Angebot (nicht PRE-FBA). 

Sie haben uns bereits empfohlen oder würden uns gern einem Ihrer Kunden empfehlen? Nutzen Sie die Vorteile von Cashback und sprechen mit uns über Ihre Möglichkeiten. Nehmen Sie Kontakt über unser Kontaktformular auf. Natürlich sind wir für Sie zu Geschäftszeiten auch telefonisch zu erreichen. Bei Rückfragen oder Unklarheiten sind wir für Sie jederzeit zu erreichen.