Our service: Call-Center Services

EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment provides the necessary customer-care for your company. According to what your company needs, we can take care of inbound and outbound services here at EMIRAT.

Your partner for inbound and outbound marketing, and call-center

Our complete catalog of products and services all around the fulfillment industry also includes call-center-marketing. We offer you inbound and outbound services and support your staff in B2B and B2C. This way you can focus on your core business. Contact us and get more information about our offer.

Inbound Call-Center

Inbound Call-Center means that our employees answer incoming calls of your customers. Perhaps your customer wants to make an order, has a complaint or seeks a conversation for a different reason. We answer in the name of your company and help you with this classical customer-service task.

Our Inbound Services

Customer Service

For the classic customer service in inbound-call-center, customers often wish for a quick solution for their problems. Our employees are skilled to handle these sorts of situations. They provide a nice and positive atmosphere during the conversation. We also offer you a very high percentage of actual solutions to help you bond with your customers. At the same time, our staff uses customer service calls for cross- or upselling success. They mention better or different products and services to your customers and increase your sales.

Retention

Sometimes your customers call to quit a subscription or a working relationship. In these cases, the tone of the conversation is essential. Often times, a company is interested in the reason for this step. They look for a talk and hope to make things right with unsatisfied customers. Problems and misconceptions should be solved. Our Employees help you to preserve the consumer-relationship. Our staff is schooled in these types of talks and they help you to keep your customers.

Outbound Call-center

Outbound services are those kinds of calls that your company makes. Customers or potential new customers get called. Often times this is part of a telephone-marketing campaign. We would love to work as your partner and support you in your outbound services and make calls in your name.

Anfrage Callcenter

Our Outbound-Services

Up-Selling and Cross-Selling

Often your customers have no idea about your company’s actual catalog of goods and services, even if they would be interested in many of your products. Our employees seek a conversation and raise interest in your customers so they want to buy another or a better product. Those types of sales calls have to be made in a very sensible way. It is most important to listen to the tone your customer uses to not upset them. Our employees get schooled for those situations so they can develop a true sales talent.

B2B Call-Center

Even in B2B, there are a lot of needs for call-center services. If you wish, we take care of your telephone-support, schedule your meetings or provide cross- and upselling services. We monitor marketing or email marketing campaigns to help you keep your focus on your core business.
Our service is very personal and individual so it can grow with your company. We bill you true to the minute and offer you all the classic call-center services. You benefit from or optimum reachability and our full service with very low overhead.

Churn and Winback

The loss of customers is annoying. In most cases, your company will be interested to win them back. But a new start isn’t always easy. Our employees help you to seek out a conversation with lost customers to try and win them back. Churn means to identify those customers with a high risk of switching to your competition. We analyze your customers to find out about certain triggers like complaint calls or a lack of new orders. As soon as we identify the risk, we target these customers especially and work to establish a better relationship to keep them from quitting.

Marketing campaigns

Last but not least, our outbound call-center services can be used to accompany your marketing campaigns. Do you have a lottery planned or want to release a new product? It could make sense to reach as many people as possible with this. If you wish, we contact your customers and work for the success of your campaign.

Unser Service: Call-Center-Dienstleistungen

EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment sorgt für das Customer-Care in Ihrem Unternehmen. Je nach Ihren individuellem Wunsch kann das In- und Outbound über EMIRAT abgewickelt werden.

Ihr Partner für Inbound-/Outbound-Marketing und Call-Center

Zu unserem ganzheitlichen Angebot an Dienstleistungen und Services rund um den Fulfillment-Bereich zählt auch das Call-Center-Marketing. In Inbound- und Outbound-Maßnahmen unterstützen unsere Mitarbeiter Sie nicht nur im B2B, sondern auch im B2C-Bereich, damit Sie den Fokus wieder auf das Wesentliche legen können. Informieren Sie sich jetzt über unser Angebot.

Inbound-Callcenter

Beim Inbound-Call-Center beantworten unsere Mitarbeiter eingehende Anrufe Ihrer Kunden. Das gilt zum Beispiel dann, wenn ein Kunde eine Bestellung aufgeben möchte, eine Beschwerde hat oder aus einem anderen Grund ein Gespräch sucht. Dabei übernehmen wir unter Ihrem Namen klassische Service-Dienstleistungen aus dem Kundendienstbereich.

Unsere Inbound-Maßnahmen

Kundenservice

Beim klassischen Kundenservice im Inbound-Callcenter wünschen sich Kunden zu einer spezifischen Problemstellung eine rasche Lösung. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind für solche Situationen geschult. Es wird eine angenehme und positive Gesprächsatmosphäre erzeugt. Eine hohe Lösungsrate sorgt sowohl bei Kunden als auch bei Ihnen für gute Laune. Gleichzeitig können wir bei Kundenservice-Gesprächen auch hohe Cross- und Up-Selling Erfolge erzielen, indem den Kunden andere oder höherwertigere Produkte oder Dienstleistungen angeboten werden.

Retention

Bei einer Retention hat der Kunde den Wunsch, ein Abo oder eine Geschäftsbeziehung zu kündigen. In  solchen Fällen ist vor allem die richtige Tonalität entscheidend. Unternehmen wünschen sich oft einen Dialog mit dem unzufriedenen Kunden. Dieser soll dabei helfen, aufgetretene Probleme zu lösen oder Missverständnisse zu klären. Aus Unternehmenssicht soll entsprechend alles unternommen werden, um die Beziehung zu erhalten und den Kunden zufriedenzustellen. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind für solche Gespräche gezielt geschult und können somit für Sie wichtige Kundenbeziehungen erhalten.

Outbound-Callcenter

Als Outbound-Maßnahmen werden all die vom Callcenter ausgehenden Telefonaktionen bezeichnet. Hier werden Bestandskunden oder potenzielle Neukunden gezielt angerufen. Häufig wird hier eine bestimmte Telefonmarketing-Aktion durchgeführt. Sie beauftragen uns als Dienstleister, um verschiedene Outbound-Maßnahmen in Ihrem Namen durchzuführen.

Anfrage Callcenter

Unsere Outbound-Maßnahmen

Up-Selling/Cross-Selling

Oft haben Ihre Bestandskunden gar keinen Überblick über Ihre Angebote und Produkte, die von erhöhtem Interesse für sie wären. Unsere Mitarbeiter suchen das Gespräch und wecken dabei das Interesse Ihrer Kunden an höherwertigen oder zusätzlichen Produkten. Bei einem solchen Verkaufsgespräch muss vor allem sensibel vorgegangen und genau auf den Gesprächspartner reagiert werden. Unsere Mitarbeiter durchlaufen fortwährend Schulungen, die sie auf unterschiedliche Gesprächssituationen vorbereiten und zu echten Verkaufstalenten werden lassen.

Call Center im B2B

Auch im B2B gibt es viele Einsatzmöglichkeiten für unsere Callcenter-Dienstleistungen. Auf Ihren Wunsch hin kümmern wir uns um Ihren Support, vereinbaren Termine oder führen Up- und Cross-Selling-Maßnahmen durch. Wir begleiten Ihre Marketing- oder E-Mail-Aktionen, damit Sie den Fokus wieder auf das Wesentliche richten können.
Unser Service ist individuell skalierbar. Sie profitieren von unserer minutengenauen Abrechnung und erhalten dafür alle klassischen Callcenter-Dienstleistungen. Profitieren Sie jetzt von der optimalen Erreichbarkeit und vollem Service bei geringen Fixkosten.

Churn and Winback

Kundenverluste sind ärgerlich. In dem Fall sind Sie höchstwahrscheinlich an einer Rückgewinnung dieses Kunden interessiert. Ein Neuanfang ist nicht immer einfach. Unsere Mitarbeiter suchen das Gespräch und tauschen sich mit Ihren ehemaligen Kunden aus, um für einen angenehmen Neustart zu sorgen. Beim Churn geht es vielmehr darum, diejenigen Kunden zu identifizieren, bei denen aufgrund gewisser Trigger ein Risiko dafür besteht, dass diese zum Konkurrenten wechseln oder den Geschäftsvertrag kündigen. Wir analysieren gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre Daten und identifizieren solche Risikokunden, um diese durch gezielte Gesprächsführung langfristig als Ihre Kunden zu halten.

Marketing-Aktionen

Nicht zuletzt können unsere Outbound-Callcenter-Maßnahmen auch begleitend zu Ihren Marketingaktionen stattfinden. Sie planen eine Verlosung oder eine Produktvorstellung? Daher ist es sinnvoll, so viele Menschen wie möglich zu erreichen. Wir kontaktieren Ihre Kunden und sorgen für den Erfolg Ihrer Marketing-Aktionen.