EMIRAT Photography-Services
EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment creates professional photographs of your products for your online store. High-quality pictures are a necessity for every shop and help you raise your profits.
Get more information
EMIRAT Photography-Services
EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment creates professional photographs of your products for your online store. High-quality pictures are a necessity for every shop and help you raise your profits.
Get more information

Clearing

We act as a central contact point and take care of the complete handling of your marketing campaigns and payments. You benefit from our know-how and are able to refocus on your core business.
Learn more...

Fulfillment

We offer the all-around care-free-package! As a fulfillment service company, we handle all tasks concerning your online store. Starting with commissioning jobs up to managing your returns and refunds, we are the competent partner at your side.
Learn more...

Handling

Not enough warehouse space? Use our comfort zone! We handle smooth processes from warehousing your goods up to shipping. You benefit from our 24/7 service.
Learn more...

The formation of EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment

EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment was founded in 2011 as an independent department of the EMIRAT AG. Soon followed project requests from more than 45 countries and EMIRAT AG became the market leader in Europe and Asia, offering a worldwide service. On top of our corporate headquarters in Munich, there are additional offices in London, Dubai and the US. EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment is known for successful collaboration. We take care of the orders in your online store or handle the smooth execution of all your campaigns to help your company create more sales. Trust in our experience as a Clearing-, Handling- and Fulfillment-Specialist and simply outsource unwanted logistical tasks or unexpectedly high returns after a campaign to us. No matter if its the collection of data out of returns or the handling of shipping processes: You benefit by from our expert knowledge. We transform your plans into action.

Ample performance promise for your success

Individuality is needed! We create our quotation always individually, based on your needs and our range of services. This way we make sure your company receives exactly what is needed. Additionally, a very important part of marketing ist he handling of complaints. Are your customers unhappy? We intervene and increase client satisfaction with our custom service-solutions.

The risk of marketing campaigns

Often times campaigns to increase sales are accompanied by risks that are incalculable. Companies are confronted with higher costs and unexpected workload. Only rarely a plan is put to action, exactly as it was supposed to. Are you interested in increasing the name recognition of your company and boosting your business? Don’t leave your success to chance! Trust in our experience and the know-how of EMIRAT while implementing your campaigns and ideas.

Our promise of quality

It’s time for quality. EMIRAT Handling & Fulfilment – That’s quality made in Germany. Our collaboration always applies where it’s needed. We consider individual needs and desires and always listen to your plans and expectations. Therefore we can provide exactly the services you need and support your company with Handling, Clearing, and Fulfillment. We solely work in-house. Our technical resources are up to all standards and include maximum data security.

EMIRAT Siegel

Contact us!

We will make you an individual offer.

EMIRAT – Your partner for Clearing-, Handling- and Fulfillment-Services

As a business partner, EMIRAT takes care of all your annoying tasks. Costly promotion-campaigns, a lack of warehouse-space or employees are no problem. We take care of your goods receipt and quality control and provide the needed warehouse space for your products. We pack up your products and handle the shipment. If needed, we take care of returns. You receive constant feedback and reportings, including analysis, so you can see how successful the collaboration has been. We would love to provide you with exactly the services your company needs and make you a quotation. You can focus on your key business.

We answer each request personally. Each customer always brings unique challenges. We have an open ear for you and are always available.

Our promise of service

Security

Data Security and transparency

All-around carefree logistics

Your Satisfaction

Your Defaults

Your expectations

);

Startseite

Die EMIRAT Produktfotografie-Dienstleistungen
EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment erstellt Ihnen professionelle Produktfotos für Ihren Onlineshop. Professionell erstellte Produktfotos sind ein wichtiger Bestandteil für Ihren Shop, um so Ihren Umsatz zu steigern.
Jetzt informieren
Die EMIRAT Produktfotografie-Dienstleistungen
EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment erstellt Ihnen professionelle Produktfotos für Ihren Onlineshop. Professionell erstellte Produktfotos sind ein wichtiger Bestandteil für Ihren Shop, um so Ihren Umsatz zu steigern.
Jetzt informieren

Clearing

Als zentrale Anlaufstelle übernehmen wir die komplette Abwicklung Ihrer Marketingaktionen & Rückzahlungen an Ihre Teilnehmer. Profitieren Sie von unserem Know-how und konzentrieren sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft!
Erfahren Sie mehr...

Fulfillment

Das Rundum-Sorglos-Paket! Als Fulfiller übernehmen wir alle Aufgaben im Rahmen der Auftragsabwicklung aus Ihrem Onlineshop für Sie. Von der Kommissionierung bis hin zum Retourenmanagement stehen wir Ihnen kompetent zur Seite!
Erfahren Sie mehr...

Handling

Kein ausreichender Lagerplatz? Nutzen Sie unsere Komfort Zone! Wir kümmern uns um einen reibungslosen Prozess von der Lagerung der Ware bis zum Transport. Wir bieten Service rund um die Uhr.
Erfahren Sie mehr...

Entstehung der EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment

EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment ist seit 2011 eine eigenständige Abteilung der EMIRAT AG. Mit Projektanfragen aus über 45 Nationen und einer weltweiten Tätigkeit ist EMIRAT AG damit Marktführer in Europa und Asien. Neben unserem Hauptsitz in München finden sich ergänzende Vertriebsbüros in London, Dubai und den USA. EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment steht für erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit. Wir kümmern uns um die Bestellungen Ihrer Onlineshops oder um die reibungslose Abwicklung aller Marketing-Aktionen zur Verkaufsförderung in Ihrem Unternehmen. Vertrauen Sie auf unsere Erfahrung als Clearing-, Handling- & Fulfillment-Spezialist und geben Sie die Tätigkeiten ungewünschter Logistik-Aufgaben oder unerwarteten hohen Rückläufen aus Ihren Aktionen ganz einfach an uns ab. Ob die Datenerfassung aus Rücklaufaktionen oder die Versandabwicklung von Prämien und Bestellungen: Sie profitieren von unserem Expertenwissen! Wir setzen Ihre Pläne erfolgreich um.

Umfangreiches Leistungsspektrum für Ihren Erfolg

Individualität ist gefragt! Wir stellen Ihr Angebot stets individuell aus unserem Leistungsspektrum zusammen, um Ihnen die Hilfe zuzusichern, die Sie benötigen. Ein weiterer wichtiger Teil der Marketing-Arbeit ist das Beschwerdemanagement. Sind Ihre Kunden unzufrieden? Wir greifen ein und steigern Ihre Kundenzufriedenheit mit maßgeschneiderten Customer-Service-Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen.

Das Risiko von Marketing-Maßnahmen

Geplante verkaufsfördernde Maßnahmen sind meist mit einem schwer zu kalkulierenden Risiko verbunden. Besonders für Unternehmen zeichnen sich schnell ein hoher Arbeitsaufwand und unerwartete Kosten ab. Nur selten gelingt eine Umsetzung genau nach Plan. Haben auch Sie Interesse daran, Ihren Bekanntheitsgrad zu steigern und wollen Sie ihr Business boosten? Überlassen Sie Ihren Erfolg nicht länger dem Zufall! Vertrauen Sie auf die jahrelange Erfahrung und das Know-how von EMIRAT bei der Umsetzung geplanter Aktionen .

Unser Qualitätsversprechen

It´s Quality Time! EMIRAT Handling & Fulfillment, das ist Qualität: Made in Germany. Besonders unsere Kunden wissen dies zu schätzen. Unsere Zusammenarbeit erfolgt stets genau da, wo sie benötigt wird. Wir liefern keine Abwicklung vom Band! Individuelle Wünsche und Bedürfnisse finden bei uns ein offenes Ohr und entsprechend Ihrer Vorgaben unterstützen wir Sie beim Handling, Clearing sowie Fulfillment. Wir arbeiten dabei ausschließlich IN-HOUSE. Entsprechend den aktuellsten Vorgaben und technischen Möglichkeiten profitieren Sie von höchster Datensicherheit.

EMIRAT Siegel

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

Wir erstellen Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot.

EMIRAT – Ihr Partner für Clearing-, Handling- & Fulfillment-Leistungen

Als Partner nimmt EMIRAT Ihnen störende Aufgaben ab! Aufwendige Promotion-Aktionen, mangelnder Lagerplatz und nicht ausreichendes Personal sind kein Problem! Ihren Wareneingänge und Ihre Qualitätskontrolle übernehmen wir und sorgen für die fachgerechte Lagerung Ihrer Artikel. Wir verpacken diese anschließend sicher und übernehmen ebenso die Versandabwicklungen. Auch Retouren laufen auf Wunsch über uns und können so einfach und übersichtlich bearbeitet werden. Sie erhalten dafür regelmäßig Reportings und umfassende Auswertungen, denen Sie den Erfolg der Zusammenarbeit entnehmen können. Sehr gern erstellen wir auch für Sie ein Paket, das ganz auf Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist. Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft!

Ihre Anfragen beantworten wir persönlich. In jedem unserer Kunden sehen wir eine neue Herausforderung. Wir haben für Sie ein offenes Ohr und sind gerne jederzeit für Sie da.

Unser Serviceversprechen

Sicherheit

Datenschutz und Transparenz

Rundum-Sorglos-Logistik

Ihre Zufriedenheit

Ihre Vorgaben

Ihre Vorstellungen

de_DEGerman
en_GBEnglish de_DEGerman